Search our documentation...

Simply enter what you are looking for!

VMM :: Plugin permissions

You can set permissions for each plugin. Default permissions are as follows –

  • Virtual Machine Manager active for Clients? – Yes
  • Clients can Turn on machines? – Yes
  • Clients can Turn off machines? – Yes
  • Clients can reset machines? – Yes
  • Clients can view machines state? – Yes
  • Clients can view machines information? – Yes

 

To change permissions for a plugin: Virtual Machine Manager -> Manage plugins -> Click on “Permissions” on the desired plugin.

Example picture [ click to enlarge ]

vmm perm

 

On the following screen you will find a form in which you will be able to change default permissions.

Example picture [ click to enlarge ]

vmm perm2

You can also change permissions for a specific server, from the servers list click on the “Manage permissions” padlock icon –

Example picture [ click to enlarge ]

vmm perm3