Search our documentation...

Simply enter what you are looking for!

NOTICE: We migrated our documentation to a new system !
Please visit us at -> http://docs.jetbackup.com

We are currently keeping this website online for legacy support.

Restoring an account will restore the full account or only the changed files ?

Restoring a ‘full account’ from backup (all backup types – orphan backups, or regular backups) will restore the entire full account exactly as it was backed up on the chosen backup date.

If you need to restore only specific files, you can use the “Restore files” feature.